Click here for the latest requirements and recommendations from the Pitkin County Public Health Department.

 

Click here for Aspen Snowmass’ updated operating procedures for the 2021-2022 ski season.

 

As our guests visit the area, we will be sure to keep you updated on all of these temporary guidelines that are in effect upon your return as well as our own company policies regarding cleaning and sanitizing your rental properties to help keep you safe. Should you have any adverse symptoms during your stay, we’ll be available to direct you to where to get testing and seek medical assistance should you need it.

In any case, know that our community is working hard to keep our visitors safe. We look forward to welcoming you back and providing you with unique activities this summer to make your Aspen/Snowmass experience a unique one to remember!

Please do not hesitate to call us with any questions you may have and please feel free to check back here for updates or reach out to your agent directly via cell phone or email for more information.

Be safe and be well,

The Aspen Signature Vacation Rentals Team

Tracy Sutton                 970-948-7859     tracy@aspensignatureproperties.com
Jason Fishburn             970-948-7859     jason@aspensignatureproperties.com
Kathie Schulman          970-319-7066     kathie@aspensignatureproperties.com
Marion Ferrara             970-319-8726     marion@aspensignatureproperties.com
Robert Calfee               970-429-8275     rob@aspensignatureproperties.com
Robin Gorog                 970-418-4132     robin@aspensignatureproperties.com
Kerry Weber                 970-987-0529     kerry@aspensignatureproperties.com